Healthcare Heroes Celebration 2019

Celebrating our community's Healthcare Heroes at The Pinery at the Hill.

healthcare heroes 2019
Healthcare Heroes 2019 left to right: Brittany Nunez, Dr. Thomas Ridder, Jansen Howard, Dr. Frederic Deleyiannis, Dr. Scott Robinson, Greg Morris, Dr. David Steinbruner, Dr. John Bealer, Bruce Erickson (not pictured Dr. M. Sean McKisic). Photo by Jason Fleming.

Each year we celebrate Healthcare Heroes, men and women nominated by their peers, associates, colleagues or patients who are making Colorado Springs a healthier, safer, better place. Their stories are amazing. Their impact is powerful. And it’s an honor to recognize them. Here are scenes from our Awards Dinner at The Pinery on the Hill.

Read more about the 2019 Healthcare Heroes HERE.

Gold Sponsor: UC Health